Free UK & International Delivery

Exhibitions

2011, 25 -27 November, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com/shopping-events/open-studios

2011, 4 - 7 September, IJL, London (trade only)   www.jewellerylondon.com

2011, 14 - 15 May, Chiswick Bazaar, London   www.chiswickbazaar.com
2011, 10 - 12 June, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com/shopping-events/open-studios
2011, 23 - 25 June, Craft Central Gets Hitched, London   www.craftcentral.org.uk/craft-central-gets-hitched
 


2010, 26 -28 November, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2010, 6 Nov - 24 Dec, "Glitterati" at Harley Gallery, Nottinghamshire   www.harleygallery.co.uk
2010, 1 Nov - 28 Jan, Christmas Showcase at Platform, London   www.platformjewellery.com
2010, 11 -13 June, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2010, 21st May - 15th June, "New Faces" at Bill Cliffe Gallery, Glasgow   www.billcliffegallery.com


2009, 27 -29 November, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2009, 12 -14 June, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2009, 4 May, "Burgh House Art Fair", Hampstead, London  www.burghhouse.org.uk
2009, 6 - 8 March, “Desire”, Richmond, London   www.craftinfocus.com


2008, 5 -7 December, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, Deptford, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2008, 28 - 30 November, Cockpit Arts Open Studios, Holborn, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2008, 22 Nov - 24 Jan 2009, “Jewelry and Music”, Galerie Caractere, Switzerland   www.galeriecaractere.com
2008, 1 November - 17 January, “Christmas 2008”, The Craft Centre and Design Gallery, Leeds   www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk
2008, “Festival of Crafts”, Farnham Maltings, Surrey   www.farnhammaltings.com
2008, “Cream of the Crafts”, Royal Birmingham Society of Artists   www.rbsa.org.uk
2008,  Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2008, “The British Craft Trade Fair”, Harrogate   www.bctf.co.uk
2008, “Collections”, Earls Court, London   www.collections-london.com


2007, “Handmade in Britain”, London   www.handmadeinbritain.co.uk
2007,  Cockpit Arts Open Studios, London   www.cockpitarts.com
2007, “A Jewellery Affair”, London   www.ajewelleryaffair.co.uk


2006, Craft Central Open Studios, London   www.craftcentral.org.uk

2005, “Craftsmanship & Design Awards”, London   www.craftanddesigncouncil.org.uk

2003,  Design Podium at Inhorgenta, Munich   www.inhorgenta.com

2002, “Nature and Time”, Hanau, Germany  www.gfg-hanau.de

Sign up to our newsletter
Connect with us

Join our mailing list for exclusive offers and first look at our new collections. We'll even give you 10% off your first order!

SEARCH THIS STORE